Laser Pointer Reviews

Items 1 to 15 of 293 total

Show per page
1000mW 532nm Green Best Powerful Burning Green Laser Pointer - Black Shell - G970
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : This green laser pointer is very useful
CONTENT : I bought this laser pointer to drive away birds on my large farm and it works great.
Posted on June 04, 2022 | By : Jordan Amber
5000mW 450nm Blue Laser Pointer - The Most Powerful Handheld Laser - B970
Rating :
100% of 100
TITLE : Laser is very nicely made.
CONTENT : Power output is correct to spec. Look forward to doing business again.
Posted on May 06, 2022 | By : Kaitlyn
5000mW 450nm Blue Laser Pointer - The Most Powerful Handheld Laser - B970
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : Very bright, worth buying.
CONTENT : Very bright, worth buying.
Posted on May 06, 2022 | By : Jennifer
3000mW High Power Blue Laser Pointer - 3W Laser for Burning Stuff - Black - B821
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : I like this laser
CONTENT : After ordering this B821 blue laser from CoolLaserPointers I immediately received a confirmation email. However, I never received a shipping notice email or a tracking number. Anyway, I was pleasantly surprised when my laser arrived 5 days later. Everything that was described on the website was included in the package. There were only a few minor discrepancies I should mention. The cutouts in the case foam are not as pictured in the photos and do not exactly match the items they contain. Also, the button on the laser is described as momentary on / off when in actually it is a 3-way button. It cycles through the following with each press: continuous low power, continuous high power, flashing, then off. Otherwise this laser is everything as advertised. It easily burns things like leaves and black objects and will also immediately light a match. You may have to adjust the focus ring to achieve the tightest point. I'm happy with this laser.
Posted on May 02, 2022 | By : MARK
5000mW 450nm Blue Laser Pointer - The Most Powerful Handheld Laser - B970
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : Need help
CONTENT : I may have inadvertently caused some heat damage to the lenses/top piece of this that can screw off. Can anyone point me to what that is called or how I can order a new piece? I loved the light for the time I had it and am furious with myself for causing these problems.
Posted on March 06, 2022 | By : Nicole
Gatling Stretch 1000mW 532nm Green Powerful Laser Pointer - Blue Shell - G810X
Rating :
73% of 100
TITLE : Needs improvement
CONTENT : The quality of the product is OK, but the customer service response is a bit slow.
Posted on January 27, 2022 | By : Erin
Gatling 3000mW 450nm Class 4 High Power Burning Laser Pointer - B810
Rating :
100% of 100
TITLE : Nice!!!
CONTENT : The store’s service attitude must be praised. The laser pointer they recommend is of very good quality and the color is also my favorite.
Posted on January 12, 2022 | By : Timothy Andrea
1000mW 450nm Arctic Blue Handheld Laser with Focus Adjustable 5-Lenses - B820
Rating :
93% of 100
TITLE : It’s worth the price.
CONTENT : It’s really okay to use this one to light a match, it just requires patience and it’s worth the price.
Posted on January 04, 2022 | By : Savannah
5000mW 450nm Blue Laser Pointer - The Most Powerful Handheld Laser - B970
Rating :
87% of 100
TITLE : It is precious powerful!!!
CONTENT : I bought this laser pointers a month ago.I was not sure about the quality of these babies at that time. But after I received the item 6 days ago, I found them after a few days of trial. No matter what its material structures or functions, I personally think it is much stronger than other brands of baby, even my son would agree that it is precious powerful guys!
Posted on November 16, 2021 | By : Basil
5000mW 450nm Blue Laser Pointer - The Most Powerful Handheld Laser - B970
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : Exquisite packaging & high quality
CONTENT : This is my first purchase from this website. In a word, I'm happy with the product and their service.
Posted on November 14, 2021 | By : Jordan
5000mW 450nm Blue Laser Pointer - The Most Powerful Handheld Laser - B970
Rating :
87% of 100
TITLE : Awesome...
CONTENT : My laser arrived yesterday. It's powerful enough for burning stuff.
Posted on November 11, 2021 | By : Johannes
5000mW 450nm Blue Laser Pointer - The Most Powerful Handheld Laser - B970
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : No problem so far
CONTENT : I received the goods yesterday. This laser pointer is a bit heavy, well made.
Posted on October 16, 2021 | By : Ryan
5000mW 450nm Blue Laser Pointer - The Most Powerful Handheld Laser - B970
Rating :
60% of 100
TITLE : Good quality but bad delivery
CONTENT : I was very disappointed in the delivery time. However,the product is of good quality, it can burn quickly.
Posted on October 15, 2021 | By : Purchas
1000mW 532nm Green Best Powerful Burning Green Laser Pointer - Black Shell - G970
Rating :
100% of 100
TITLE : It's a precious powerful laser
CONTENT : It has not only fine designed material structure but also the powerful emitting blue beam. I think I will never buy any other brand of laser pointer.
Posted on October 06, 2021 | By : Kane
Gatling Stretch 1000mW 450nm Blue Powerful Laser Pointer - Blue Shell - B810X
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : Fast shipping...
CONTENT : I receive the item in 3 days.
Posted on September 28, 2021 | By : Nicholas

Items 1 to 15 of 293 total

Show per page