Laser Pointer Reviews

Items 1 to 15 of 201 total

Show per page
Gatling Stretch 1000mW 405nm Violet Powerful Laser Pointer - Black Shell - V810X
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : Nothing can be picky
CONTENT : The laser pointer arrived soon, the packaging was good, and the product worked very well. Nothing can be picky.
Posted on February 16, 2019 | By : Carlos
3000mW High Power Blue Laser Pointer/1000mW Green Laser Pointer - Lightsaber Laser Pointer- 1 Laser Sword - 5 Laser Caps - B980
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : Very powerful
CONTENT : This high-power laser pen is very powerful and can quickly ignite fireworks. It's very good, it is recommended to buy.
Posted on February 16, 2019 | By : Diego
Gatling Stretch 1000mW 405nm Violet Powerful Laser Pointer - Blue Shell - V810X
Rating :
100% of 100
TITLE : romantic purple light
CONTENT : Fast delivery! I got my laser within 3 days! The exterior color is blue, which is just what I like. This laser pointer gives off a romantic purple light, which is very beautiful.
Posted on February 16, 2019 | By : Carter
Gatling Stretch 1000mW 450nm Blue Powerful Laser Pointer - Black Shell - B810X
Rating :
100% of 100
TITLE : SUPER bright and beautiful
CONTENT : The blue light is SUPER bright and beautiful, which exceeds my expectations. And the shape of this gatling style laser pointer is very cool.
Posted on February 16, 2019 | By : Zavier
3000mW 450nm Blue High Power Burning Laser Pointer - Black Shell
Rating :
100% of 100
TITLE : So happy with my first purchase online.
CONTENT : What I need is a laser pointer that emits a single point of light. This laser pointer is just my cup of tea. The price is moderate and the quality is excellent. So happy with my first purchase online.
Posted on February 10, 2019 | By : Chase
1000mW 450nm Blue High Power Burning Laser Pointer - Torch & Flashlight Style - B830
Rating :
93% of 100
TITLE : Great!!!
CONTENT : I tried it and it was really amazing to really ignite the match. Great!!!
Posted on February 03, 2019 | By : Bryan
1000mW 450nm Blue High Power Burning Laser Pointer Pen - Pink Shell - B808
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : It's a so cool laser pointer...
CONTENT : My friend recommended this type of laser pointers to me, so I bought one. It works great as he said.
Posted on February 01, 2019 | By : Jason
150mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Pen with Built-in-Battery USB 5 Lenses - R206
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : The red light is very bright
CONTENT : I received this laser pointer yesterday and it arrived intact. I've tried it. The red light is very bright. I will give more feedback a few days later.
Posted on January 31, 2019 | By : Cole
1000mW 450nm Blue High Power Burning-Laser Focusable - Black Shell - B880
Rating :
87% of 100
TITLE : Thanks for your good service
CONTENT : The parcel was dispatched to my house quickly. Thanks for your good service. I bought this laser pointer with a coupon, a real bargain.
Posted on January 16, 2019 | By : Zachary
1000mW 450nm Blue Beam Laser Pointer - Silver Shell - B890
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : I like it very much...
CONTENT : This laser pointer has been used for two weeks. I like it very much. It is equipped with a stand for easy use.
Posted on January 08, 2019 | By : Jesus
1000mW 532nm Green Best Powerful Burning Green Laser Pointer - Black Shell - G970
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : I'm pretty satisfied with this powerful green laser...
CONTENT : This green light laser pointer was bought on sale. It's a good deal. When I hold the laser pointer in hand, I can clearly feel that the quality is great. I've used it five times, and I'm pretty satisfied.
Posted on January 02, 2019 | By : Landon
5000mW 450nm Blue Laser Pointer - The Most Powerful Handheld Laser - B970
Rating :
100% of 100
TITLE : powerful laser
CONTENT : 5000mw laser pointer!!!I think it was really powerful laser,like it very much.
Posted on December 20, 2018 | By : Ian
5000mW 450nm Blue Laser Pointer - The Most Powerful Handheld Laser - B970
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : very textured and full of power
CONTENT : The 970 type of laser pointer is really much better than the average, very textured and full of power.
Posted on December 10, 2018 | By : Carson
Gatling Stretch 1000mW 532nm Green Powerful Laser Pointer - Golden Shell - G810X
Rating :
100% of 100
TITLE : Beautiful green laser
CONTENT : The laser pointer is powerful enough to light a match in seconds, which surprises me a lot. I am very satisfied with my first online shopping experience.
Posted on November 23, 2018 | By : Lowell
Gatling 1000mW 450nm Blue High Power Burning Laser with 5-Lenses Built-in-Battery USB
Rating :
73% of 100
TITLE : Good design
CONTENT : Its biggest highlight is that it doesn't require a battery and can be recharged via USB, which is a good design.
Posted on November 20, 2018 | By : Adam Thompson

Items 1 to 15 of 201 total

Show per page