Laser Pointer Reviews

Items 1 to 15 of 215 total

Show per page
1000mW 532nm Green Best Powerful Burning Green Laser Pointer - Black Shell - G970
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : I am very satisfied with the performance of this product
CONTENT : This laser pointer that I received can quickly light a match and burn through a black plastic bag.
Posted on April 18, 2019 | By : Benjamin
True 1000mW 532nm Powerful Burning Green Laser Pointer with Battery Charger 5-Lenses - G800-1000
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : We'll recommend it to our friend, who is a laser lover.
CONTENT : I got complete package the other day, it's in well-packed condition. My brother and I thought that it's not safe when using as it's too powerful for us. But after using a few times, we fall in love with this device. It works wonderfully, exactly as described on the website.
Posted on April 13, 2019 | By : Brandon Megan
True 1000mW 532nm Powerful Burning Green Laser Pointer with Battery Charger 5-Lenses - G800-1000
Rating :
87% of 100
TITLE : Great item. Excellent quality.
CONTENT : Great item. Excellent quality.
Posted on April 08, 2019 | By : John Anna
True 100mW 405nm Class 3B Violet Purple Laser Pointer - Black Aluminum Alloy Shell - V301
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : By far the best laser pen I've used.
CONTENT : What can I say about a blue beam light laser pointer pen. Well, I bought three and they all work perfectly giving a good focused beam.
Posted on April 05, 2019 | By : Alexander
True 100mW 405nm Class 3B Violet Purple Laser Pointer - Black Aluminum Alloy Shell - V301
Rating :
87% of 100
TITLE : Really cool!
CONTENT : So far so good. Everything came with it. I bought it as a gift for my brother, he likes it very much.
Posted on April 02, 2019 | By : Anthony
100mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Single-Beam-Spot Built-in-Battery USB - R205
Rating :
87% of 100
TITLE : Will come again.
CONTENT : This laser pen, although small, is very powerful and likes it.
Posted on March 25, 2019 | By : Samuel
Gatling Stretch 1000mW 450nm Blue Powerful Laser Pointer - Blue Shell - B810X
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : highly recommended!
CONTENT : Great laser pen for a low price? Bright enough even in broad daylight? Overall, a great buy.
Posted on March 21, 2019 | By : Elijah
Gatling Stretch 1000mW 450nm Blue Powerful Laser Pointer - Blue Shell - B810X
Rating :
100% of 100
TITLE : Very satisfied!!!
CONTENT : My laser arrived yesterday. What a surprise it is when I opened the package. The box is very delicate. The laser works great as described on the website.
Posted on March 18, 2019 | By : Nelson
Gatling Stretch 1000mW 450nm Blue Powerful Laser Pointer - Blue Shell - B810X
Rating :
100% of 100
TITLE : Very satisfied!!!
CONTENT : My laser arrived yesterday. What a surprise it is when I opened the package. The box is very delicate. The laser works great as described on the website.
Posted on March 15, 2019 | By : Nelson
5000mW 450nm Blue Laser Pointer - The Most Powerful Handheld Laser - B970
Rating :
100% of 100
TITLE : Fast shipping
CONTENT : Finally received the goods, the seller shipped very timely, the power of the laser pen did not let me down, very cool.
Posted on March 12, 2019 | By : Dominic
5000mW 450nm Blue Laser Pointer - The Most Powerful Handheld Laser - B970
Rating :
73% of 100
TITLE : The blue light is very bright and has a long range
CONTENT : I received the laser pointer kit a few days ago, but it came without batteries. I had to go to the store to buy some. I hope this laser pen is durable.
Posted on March 11, 2019 | By : Kaden
1000mW 532nm Green Best Powerful Burning Green Laser Pointer - Black Shell - G970
Rating :
87% of 100
TITLE : Powerful...
CONTENT : This green laser light is very bright. The packaging is also good, no damages.
Posted on March 08, 2019 | By : Bryan
1000mW 532nm Green Best Powerful Burning Green Laser Pointer - Black Shell - G970
Rating :
93% of 100
TITLE : it is very worth buying
CONTENT : The color of this 532nm laser pointer's light is very beautiful, 1W power makes it look enough bright, and very easy to light cigarettes and other stuffs, it is better than my other high power laser pointer.
Posted on March 05, 2019 | By : Cameron
1000mW 532nm Green Best Powerful Burning Green Laser Pointer - Black Shell - G970
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : I bought this item because of my friend.
CONTENT : My friend had this product and it was great. So I bought it on this website.
Posted on March 03, 2019 | By : Jordan
Gatling Stretch 1000mW 405nm Violet Powerful Laser Pointer - Black Shell - V810X
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : Nothing can be picky
CONTENT : The laser pointer arrived soon, the packaging was good, and the product worked very well. Nothing can be picky.
Posted on February 16, 2019 | By : Carlos

Items 1 to 15 of 215 total

Show per page