Laser Pointer Reviews

Items 1 to 15 of 285 total

Show per page
5000mW 450nm Blue Laser Pointer - The Most Powerful Handheld Laser - B970
Rating :
87% of 100
TITLE : It is precious powerful!!!
CONTENT : I bought this laser pointers a month ago.I was not sure about the quality of these babies at that time. But after I received the item 6 days ago, I found them after a few days of trial. No matter what its material structures or functions, I personally think it is much stronger than other brands of baby, even my son would agree that it is precious powerful guys!
Posted on November 16, 2021 | By : Basil
5000mW 450nm Blue Laser Pointer - The Most Powerful Handheld Laser - B970
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : Exquisite packaging & high quality
CONTENT : This is my first purchase from this website. In a word, I'm happy with the product and their service.
Posted on November 14, 2021 | By : Jordan
5000mW 450nm Blue Laser Pointer - The Most Powerful Handheld Laser - B970
Rating :
87% of 100
TITLE : Awesome...
CONTENT : My laser arrived yesterday. It's powerful enough for burning stuff.
Posted on November 11, 2021 | By : Johannes
5000mW 450nm Blue Laser Pointer - The Most Powerful Handheld Laser - B970
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : No problem so far
CONTENT : I received the goods yesterday. This laser pointer is a bit heavy, well made.
Posted on October 16, 2021 | By : Ryan
5000mW 450nm Blue Laser Pointer - The Most Powerful Handheld Laser - B970
Rating :
60% of 100
TITLE : Good quality but bad delivery
CONTENT : I was very disappointed in the delivery time. However,the product is of good quality, it can burn quickly.
Posted on October 15, 2021 | By : Purchas
1000mW 532nm Green Best Powerful Burning Green Laser Pointer - Black Shell - G970
Rating :
100% of 100
TITLE : It's a precious powerful laser
CONTENT : It has not only fine designed material structure but also the powerful emitting blue beam. I think I will never buy any other brand of laser pointer.
Posted on October 06, 2021 | By : Kane
Gatling Stretch 1000mW 450nm Blue Powerful Laser Pointer - Blue Shell - B810X
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : Fast shipping...
CONTENT : I receive the item in 3 days.
Posted on September 28, 2021 | By : Nicholas
3000mW 450nm Blue Powerful Burning Laser Pointer Stainless Steel - B990
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : This is my second purchase.
CONTENT : This laser pointer is really easy to use. It has a hard shell and strong power.
Posted on September 28, 2021 | By : Andrew
1000mW 450nm Arctic Blue Handheld Laser with Focus Adjustable 5-Lenses - B820
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : Perfect online shopping experience
CONTENT : This pointer pen is powerful and quality is outstanding product, above all its one perfect online shopping experience.
Posted on August 30, 2021 | By : Jerry2020
True 1000mW 532nm Powerful Burning Green Laser Pointer with Battery Charger 5-Lenses - G800-1000
Rating :
73% of 100
TITLE : I think I will call my friends to buy one.
CONTENT : I think I will call my friends to buy one.
Posted on August 18, 2021 | By : Jacob
Gatling 1000mW 450nm Blue High Power Burning Laser Pointer Zoomable-Lens - B810
Rating :
87% of 100
TITLE : Highly recommended for anybody!
CONTENT : Highly recommended for anybody!
Posted on August 09, 2021 | By : Benchley
5000mW 450nm Blue Laser Pointer - The Most Powerful Handheld Laser - B970
Rating :
100% of 100
TITLE : Quality over price
CONTENT : Excellent laser and very powerful beyond my expectations.
Posted on July 15, 2021 | By : Miguel Vanessa
Gatling 1000mW 450nm Blue High Power Burning Laser Pointer Zoomable-Lens - B810
Rating :
100% of 100
TITLE : Best price with best quality!
CONTENT : This is an AWESOME Laser indeed. Very Well Constructed and Heavy Duty. The Aluminum Case it comes in is sweet along with the Safety Glasses,the 5 Pattern Adapters, and last but not least the Battery Charger. A TRULY EXCELLENT Deal. Plus it looks Badass as Hell. I love this laser, it\'s my New Favorite. Just DO NOT USE IT FOR A TOY WITH ANIMALS PLAY BECAUSE IT WILL BLIND THEM. I REPEAT , DO NOT USE IT TO PLAY WITH THE DOG OR CAT !!!
Posted on July 05, 2021 | By : Mailer
1000mW 450nm Blue High Power Burning Laser Pointer Copper-Shell - B950
Rating :
87% of 100
TITLE : Excellent laser product.
CONTENT : The style of the body with the flutes fits nice in the hand with a nice weight. Blue beam looks incredible in the night sky. Very powerful focusing beam burns most of what it touches. It does hurt if you hit your skin with it. Zapped 2 flys that got in with it real quick. ONLY issue is the battery life. Stock battery\'s get eaten up quick if you play with it a lot. Still kicks ass!
Posted on July 03, 2021 | By : Oscar
True 1000mW 532nm Powerful Burning Green Laser Pointer with Battery Charger 5-Lenses - G800-1000
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : I love using this to chase geese out of my yard.
CONTENT : LOTS OF HARMLESS FUN AND IT KEEPS OUR YARD MUCH CLEANER.
Posted on June 17, 2021 | By : Andrew

Items 1 to 15 of 285 total

Show per page