Laser Pointer Reviews

Items 1 to 15 of 285 total

Show per page
5000mW 450nm Blue Laser Pointer - The Most Powerful Handheld Laser - B970
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : Exquisite packaging & high quality
CONTENT : This is my first purchase from this website. In a word, I'm happy with the product and their service.
Posted on June 14, 2021 | By : Jordan
5000mW 450nm Blue Laser Pointer - The Most Powerful Handheld Laser - B970
Rating :
87% of 100
TITLE : Awesome...
CONTENT : My laser arrived yesterday. It's powerful enough for burning stuff.
Posted on June 11, 2021 | By : Johannes
5000mW 450nm Blue Laser Pointer - The Most Powerful Handheld Laser - B970
Rating :
87% of 100
TITLE : It is precious powerful!!!
CONTENT : I bought this laser pointers a month ago.I was not sure about the quality of these babies at that time. But after I received the item 6 days ago, I found them after a few days of trial. No matter what its material structures or functions, I personally think it is much stronger than other brands of baby, even my son would agree that it is precious powerful guys!
Posted on May 16, 2021 | By : Basil
5000mW 450nm Blue Laser Pointer - The Most Powerful Handheld Laser - B970
Rating :
60% of 100
TITLE : Good quality but bad delivery
CONTENT : I was very disappointed in the delivery time. However,the product is of good quality, it can burn quickly.
Posted on May 15, 2021 | By : Purchas
1000mW 532nm Green Best Powerful Burning Green Laser Pointer - Black Shell - G970
Rating :
100% of 100
TITLE : It's a precious powerful laser
CONTENT : It has not only fine designed material structure but also the powerful emitting blue beam. I think I will never buy any other brand of laser pointer.
Posted on May 06, 2021 | By : Kane
5000mW 450nm Blue Laser Pointer - The Most Powerful Handheld Laser - B970
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : No problem so far
CONTENT : I received the goods yesterday. This laser pointer is a bit heavy, well made.
Posted on April 16, 2021 | By : Ryan
Gatling Stretch 1000mW 532nm Green Powerful Laser Pointer - Blue Shell - G810X
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : Beautiful laser pointer
CONTENT : I found that the Gatling style laser pointer is beautiful, the light is beautiful, and the appearance is also best.
Posted on March 16, 2021 | By : Miguel
True 1000mW 532nm Powerful Burning Green Laser Pointer with Battery Charger 5-Lenses - G800-1000
Rating :
100% of 100
TITLE : The customer service is great!!!!
CONTENT : I bought this laser on the recommendation of a friend, and the power of 1000mW is very sufficient! I use it every night to observe the starts, a very cost-effective laser pointer.
Posted on February 16, 2021 | By : Seth
3000mW High Power Laser Pointer - Best 3W Laser for Burning Stuff - B970
Rating :
73% of 100
TITLE : This device is really powerful
CONTENT : This time I bought the 3000mW laser with the attitude of trying. I didn't go out of my way to measere its actual power, but this device is really powerful. It can quickly burn stuff in seconds. An amazing product!
Posted on February 11, 2021 | By : Jared
1000mW 532nm Green Best Powerful Burning Green Laser Pointer - Black Shell - G970
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : Five stars
CONTENT : Five stars for the seller's prompt delivery and excellent product. It works great for what we needed.
Posted on February 03, 2021 | By : Patrick
Gatling Stretch 1000mW 450nm Blue Powerful Laser Pointer - Blue Shell - B810X
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : Fast shipping...
CONTENT : I receive the item in 3 days.
Posted on November 28, 2020 | By : Nicholas
3000mW 450nm Blue Powerful Burning Laser Pointer Stainless Steel - B990
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : This is my second purchase.
CONTENT : This laser pointer is really easy to use. It has a hard shell and strong power.
Posted on November 28, 2020 | By : Andrew
Gatling 1000mW 450nm Blue High Power Burning Laser Pointer Zoomable-Lens - B810
Rating :
87% of 100
TITLE : Highly recommended for anybody!
CONTENT : Highly recommended for anybody!
Posted on October 09, 2020 | By : Benchley
1000mW 450nm Arctic Blue Handheld Laser with Focus Adjustable 5-Lenses - B820
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : Perfect online shopping experience
CONTENT : This pointer pen is powerful and quality is outstanding product, above all its one perfect online shopping experience.
Posted on September 30, 2020 | By : Jerry2020
True 1000mW 532nm Powerful Burning Green Laser Pointer with Battery Charger 5-Lenses - G800-1000
Rating :
73% of 100
TITLE : I think I will call my friends to buy one.
CONTENT : I think I will call my friends to buy one.
Posted on September 18, 2020 | By : Jacob

Items 1 to 15 of 285 total

Show per page