Laser Pointer Reviews

Items 1 to 15 of 275 total

Show per page
Gatling Stretch 1000mW 450nm Blue Powerful Laser Pointer - Blue Shell - B810X
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : Fast shipping...
CONTENT : I receive the item in 3 days.
Posted on November 28, 2020 | By : Nicholas
3000mW 450nm Blue Powerful Burning Laser Pointer Stainless Steel - B990
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : This is my second purchase.
CONTENT : This laser pointer is really easy to use. It has a hard shell and strong power.
Posted on November 28, 2020 | By : Andrew
Gatling 1000mW 450nm Blue High Power Burning Laser Pointer Zoomable-Lens - B810
Rating :
87% of 100
TITLE : Highly recommended for anybody!
CONTENT : Highly recommended for anybody!
Posted on October 09, 2020 | By : Benchley
1000mW 450nm Arctic Blue Handheld Laser with Focus Adjustable 5-Lenses - B820
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : Perfect online shopping experience
CONTENT : This pointer pen is powerful and quality is outstanding product, above all its one perfect online shopping experience.
Posted on September 30, 2020 | By : Jerry2020
True 1000mW 532nm Powerful Burning Green Laser Pointer with Battery Charger 5-Lenses - G800-1000
Rating :
73% of 100
TITLE : I think I will call my friends to buy one.
CONTENT : I think I will call my friends to buy one.
Posted on September 18, 2020 | By : Jacob
1000mW 450nm Blue High Power Burning Laser Pointer Copper-Shell - B950
Rating :
87% of 100
TITLE : Excellent laser product.
CONTENT : The style of the body with the flutes fits nice in the hand with a nice weight. Blue beam looks incredible in the night sky. Very powerful focusing beam burns most of what it touches. It does hurt if you hit your skin with it. Zapped 2 flys that got in with it real quick. ONLY issue is the battery life. Stock battery\'s get eaten up quick if you play with it a lot. Still kicks ass!
Posted on August 03, 2020 | By : Oscar
5000mW 450nm Blue Laser Pointer - The Most Powerful Handheld Laser - B970
Rating :
100% of 100
TITLE : Quality over price
CONTENT : Excellent laser and very powerful beyond my expectations.
Posted on July 15, 2020 | By : Miguel Vanessa
Gatling 1000mW 450nm Blue High Power Burning Laser Pointer Zoomable-Lens - B810
Rating :
100% of 100
TITLE : Best price with best quality!
CONTENT : This is an AWESOME Laser indeed. Very Well Constructed and Heavy Duty. The Aluminum Case it comes in is sweet along with the Safety Glasses,the 5 Pattern Adapters, and last but not least the Battery Charger. A TRULY EXCELLENT Deal. Plus it looks Badass as Hell. I love this laser, it\'s my New Favorite. Just DO NOT USE IT FOR A TOY WITH ANIMALS PLAY BECAUSE IT WILL BLIND THEM. I REPEAT , DO NOT USE IT TO PLAY WITH THE DOG OR CAT !!!
Posted on July 05, 2020 | By : Mailer
Gatling Stretch 1000mW 405nm Violet Powerful Laser Pointer - Black Shell - V810X
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : A good gift
CONTENT : I bought it for my nephew, he was very happy after receiving the gift.
Posted on July 01, 2020 | By : Hall
True 1000mW 532nm Powerful Burning Green Laser Pointer with Battery Charger 5-Lenses - G800-1000
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : I love using this to chase geese out of my yard.
CONTENT : LOTS OF HARMLESS FUN AND IT KEEPS OUR YARD MUCH CLEANER.
Posted on June 17, 2020 | By : Andrew
5000mW 450nm Blue Laser Pointer - The Most Powerful Handheld Laser - B970
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : Awesome lazer
CONTENT : Awesome laser like a lightsaber. Very bright attracts attention at night.
Posted on May 31, 2020 | By : Timothy
1000mW 532nm Green Best Powerful Burning Green Laser Pointer - Black Shell - G970
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : High brightness, large battery capacity, self-protection device
CONTENT : I bought it to drive the geese on the lake, the effect is good. It is recommended to who with the same needs
Posted on April 22, 2020 | By : Appleton
1000mW 532nm Green Best Powerful Burning Green Laser Pointer - Black Shell - G970
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : The quality is good.
CONTENT : nice green laser, be able to burn newspaper, good choice.
Posted on March 14, 2020 | By : Bunch
Gatling 1000mW 450nm Blue High Power Burning Laser Pointer Zoomable-Lens - B810
Rating :
73% of 100
TITLE : Very powerful!
CONTENT : It comes with a starry pattern tip.When I would like to see beautiful stars I use the tip.
Posted on March 09, 2020 | By : Ariana
Gatling 1000mW 450nm Blue High Power Burning Laser Pointer Zoomable-Lens - B810
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : this laser is thrifty, cool
CONTENT : I test this product with power meter, which shows about 900mW, and the result is not bad.
Posted on March 04, 2020 | By : Trinity

Items 1 to 15 of 275 total

Show per page