Laser Pointer Reviews

Items 1 to 15 of 247 total

Show per page
50mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Single-Beam-Spot Built-in-Battery USB - G205
Rating :
87% of 100
TITLE : Bright green light.
CONTENT : The battery is rechargeable, very eco-friendly. I can use it for long time with only one charge.
Posted on October 17, 2019 | By : Garrett Makayla
150mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Pen with Built-in-Battery USB 5 Lenses - R206
Rating :
87% of 100
TITLE : This laser is very strong for a red laser pointer
CONTENT : This laser is very strong for a red laser pointer, Not for burning things, but if you want distance, it does go as far as you can see, I can recommend it, is good quality. not for pointing at stars( the beam is not bright pointed at the stars) maybe just to put different heads on it for the patterns, and to shine along way away.
Posted on October 17, 2019 | By : Marcus Angela
1000mW 532nm Green Best Powerful Burning Green Laser Pointer - Black Shell - G970
Rating :
67% of 100
TITLE : get this product
CONTENT : i loved it.But it is powerful and goes really far if u want to have fun then be careful
Posted on October 17, 2019 | By : Eduardo Melanie
Gatling 1000mW 450nm Blue High Power Burning Laser with 5-Lenses Built-in-Battery USB
Rating :
87% of 100
TITLE : I loved working with them
CONTENT : This product works beautifully. It was received in a timely manner and it works as advertised.
Posted on October 17, 2019 | By : Steven Shelby
Gatling 1000mW 450nm Blue High Power Burning Laser Pointer Zoomable-Lens - B810
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : Amazing
CONTENT : I purchased this to get rid of pest Aptasia Anemone and it worked amazing!!! Incinerates them!! Nudibranch 20.00 each need at least 10 for a 90 gallon no guarantee, file fish i actually purchased for 68.00 didnt touch one aptasia, peppermint shrimp around 10.00 each need a few and they may or may not eat aptasia and may eat your coral.. this thing 68.00 and it kills 100% of wvery aptasia you hit with the laser! Best money i spent on pest control with best return for my money!!
Posted on October 17, 2019 | By : Bryan Kimberly
5000mW 450nm High Power Blue Laser Pointer - Laser for Burning Stuff - Silver - B821
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : This is the one to get, TRUST me!
CONTENT : Great laser!
Posted on October 06, 2019 | By : Kyle Amanda
1000mW 532nm Green Best Powerful Burning Green Laser Pointer - Black Shell - G970
Rating :
100% of 100
TITLE : This one is the most satisfactory I have ever bought
CONTENT : I have bought a lot of high-power green laser pointers before. This one is the most satisfactory I have ever bought. The output power is so high and the battery work time is so long.
Posted on August 01, 2019 | By : Blanche
1000mW 450nm Blue High Power Burning Laser Pointer - B809
Rating :
100% of 100
TITLE : This is a very lightweight and portable laser pen
CONTENT : This is a very lightweight and portable laser pen, I often put it directly in my pocket to take outside to play.
Posted on July 29, 2019 | By : Trevor Mya
1000mW 450nm Blue High Power Burning Laser Pointer - B809
Rating :
87% of 100
TITLE : It seems like a very good laser pointer
CONTENT : This is a great burning laser pen, I like its focusing function, which is exactly what I need in my work. I've only used it once so far, but it seems like a very good laser pointer.
Posted on July 28, 2019 | By : Gavin Brittany
Gatling Stretch 5000mW 450nm Blue Powerful Laser Pointer - Black Shell - B810X
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : As described in the video
CONTENT : As described in the video, the ignition effect is very good, I like it very much.
Posted on July 26, 2019 | By : Amos
5000mW 450nm High Power Blue Laser Pointer - Laser for Burning Stuff - Silver - B821
Rating :
73% of 100
TITLE : The light is very clear
CONTENT : I just received the product I ordered today, try to open it, the light is very clear, even if it is the day is very satisfied with this product.
Posted on July 24, 2019 | By : Ambrose
5000mW 450nm High Power Blue Laser Pointer - Laser for Burning Stuff - Silver - B821
Rating :
87% of 100
TITLE : good price
CONTENT : I am a more rigorous person, before the purchase here, I compared the products and prices of several websites, evaluation and so on, and eventually bought this product here.
Posted on July 11, 2019 | By : Amanda
3000mW 450nm Arctic Blue Handheld Laser with Focus Adjustable 5-Lenses - B820
Rating :
93% of 100
TITLE : really great product
CONTENT : I think I will come back again, a really great product that is worth buying.
Posted on July 10, 2019 | By : Alvin
3000mW 450nm Blue Powerful Burning Laser Pointer Stainless Steel - B990
Rating :
100% of 100
TITLE : t is worth buying.
CONTENT : Give away, friends like it, saying that this beam is very bright, the power is very good, the color is very positive.
Posted on July 08, 2019 | By : Bryce Zoe
Gatling Stretch 5000mW 450nm Blue Powerful Laser Pointer - Golden Shell - B810X
Rating :
73% of 100
TITLE : A good looking one, Gatlin style
CONTENT : A good looking one, Gatlin style
Posted on July 05, 2019 | By : Patrick Catherine

Items 1 to 15 of 247 total

Show per page