Laser Pointer Reviews

Items 1 to 15 of 241 total

Show per page
1000mW 532nm Green Best Powerful Burning Green Laser Pointer - Black Shell - G970
Rating :
100% of 100
TITLE : This one is the most satisfactory I have ever bought
CONTENT : I have bought a lot of high-power green laser pointers before. This one is the most satisfactory I have ever bought. The output power is so high and the battery work time is so long.
Posted on August 01, 2019 | By : Blanche
1000mW 450nm Blue High Power Burning Laser Pointer - B809
Rating :
100% of 100
TITLE : This is a very lightweight and portable laser pen
CONTENT : This is a very lightweight and portable laser pen, I often put it directly in my pocket to take outside to play.
Posted on July 29, 2019 | By : Trevor Mya
1000mW 450nm Blue High Power Burning Laser Pointer - B809
Rating :
87% of 100
TITLE : It seems like a very good laser pointer
CONTENT : This is a great burning laser pen, I like its focusing function, which is exactly what I need in my work. I've only used it once so far, but it seems like a very good laser pointer.
Posted on July 28, 2019 | By : Gavin Brittany
Gatling Stretch 5000mW 450nm Blue Powerful Laser Pointer - Black Shell - B810X
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : As described in the video
CONTENT : As described in the video, the ignition effect is very good, I like it very much.
Posted on July 26, 2019 | By : Amos
5000mW 450nm High Power Blue Laser Pointer - Laser for Burning Stuff - Silver - B821
Rating :
73% of 100
TITLE : The light is very clear
CONTENT : I just received the product I ordered today, try to open it, the light is very clear, even if it is the day is very satisfied with this product.
Posted on July 24, 2019 | By : Ambrose
5000mW 450nm High Power Blue Laser Pointer - Laser for Burning Stuff - Silver - B821
Rating :
87% of 100
TITLE : good price
CONTENT : I am a more rigorous person, before the purchase here, I compared the products and prices of several websites, evaluation and so on, and eventually bought this product here.
Posted on July 11, 2019 | By : Amanda
3000mW 450nm Arctic Blue Handheld Laser with Focus Adjustable 5-Lenses - B820
Rating :
93% of 100
TITLE : really great product
CONTENT : I think I will come back again, a really great product that is worth buying.
Posted on July 10, 2019 | By : Alvin
3000mW 450nm Blue Powerful Burning Laser Pointer Stainless Steel - B990
Rating :
100% of 100
TITLE : t is worth buying.
CONTENT : Give away, friends like it, saying that this beam is very bright, the power is very good, the color is very positive.
Posted on July 08, 2019 | By : Bryce Zoe
Gatling Stretch 5000mW 450nm Blue Powerful Laser Pointer - Golden Shell - B810X
Rating :
73% of 100
TITLE : A good looking one, Gatlin style
CONTENT : A good looking one, Gatlin style
Posted on July 05, 2019 | By : Patrick Catherine
Gatling Stretch 5000mW 450nm Blue Powerful Laser Pointer - Golden Shell - B810X
Rating :
87% of 100
TITLE : Very enjoyable shopping experience
CONTENT : My first order payment failed. After contacting the seller, I got a timely reply and smoothly completed the purchase.
Posted on July 03, 2019 | By : Sean Allison
1000mW 532nm Green Best Powerful Burning Green Laser Pointer - Black Shell - G970
Rating :
100% of 100
TITLE : The green light is very bright, even in broad daylight
CONTENT : I chose this green light pen to drive geese out of the yard,which bothered me a lot. The green light is very bright, even in broad daylight. It's a real bargain.
Posted on June 24, 2019 | By : Justin Grace
1000mW 532nm Green Best Powerful Burning Green Laser Pointer - Black Shell - G970
Rating :
87% of 100
TITLE : very useful
CONTENT : This high-power green light laser pointer was bought for my uncle, who is in charge of the project. It's needed on construction sites. My uncle said it is very useful.
Posted on June 22, 2019 | By : Austin Destiny
Gatling 1000mW 450nm Blue High Power Burning Laser Pointer Zoomable-Lens - B810
Rating :
87% of 100
TITLE : so powerful ...
CONTENT : This is probably the most satisfying green light laser pointer I've ever bought.I use it to point to stars,the bright beautiful green light can be seen clearly in the night sky. It couldn't be better to get so powerful a laser pointer.
Posted on June 19, 2019 | By : Luke Mary
3000mW 450nm Arctic Blue Handheld Laser with Focus Adjustable 5-Lenses - B820
Rating :
93% of 100
TITLE : works perfectly
CONTENT : Nice bright laser came in 3 days and was shipped well. However the box is a bit screwed up and ripped but all works perfectly.
Posted on June 15, 2019 | By : Adam Jenna
3000mW 450nm Arctic Blue Handheld Laser with Focus Adjustable 5-Lenses - B820
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : It is very textured.
CONTENT : This is my third time to buy a laser pointer. This time I bought the blue one. It is exactly the same as the picture. Its output power is as powerful as the product description...
Posted on June 11, 2019 | By : Jack Courtney

Items 1 to 15 of 241 total

Show per page