Laser Pointer Reviews

Items 1 to 15 of 257 total

Show per page
3000mW 450nm Burning Laser Pointer - Blue High Powered Laser - B950
Rating :
100% of 100
TITLE : This is a amazing laser TOOL
CONTENT : For me it is not just a pointer, is a tool. It's super powerful, has a very long beam, it can also burn matchsticks, paper etc, come with protective glass, 5 funny lens. And the light focal spot can be regulated by turning the ring at the head.
Posted on January 10, 2020 | By : Alan
3000mW 450nm Burning Laser Pointer - Blue High Powered Laser - B950
Rating :
87% of 100
TITLE : This is a laser pointer with a small focal spot size
CONTENT : It is bright and durable. Cannot wait to recommend it to my friends!
Posted on January 01, 2020 | By : Alexander Taylor
Gatling Stretch 1000mW 405nm Violet Powerful Laser Pointer - Blue Shell - V810X
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : Very powerful.
CONTENT : It comes with a starry pattern tip. When I would like to see beautiful stars I use the tip.
Posted on December 19, 2019 | By : Daniel Abigail
1000mW 450nm Arctic Blue Handheld Laser with Focus Adjustable 5-Lenses - B820
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : Very amazing!!
CONTENT : Wow,received the laser pointer, really much higher at 1000mw.
Posted on November 21, 2019 | By : Dalton
5000mW 450nm High Power Blue Laser Pointer - Laser for Burning Stuff - Silver - B821
Rating :
87% of 100
TITLE : Would buy again.
CONTENT : Nice laser burns well , cool charger as well, thanks!!!
Posted on November 15, 2019 | By : Steven
1000mW 532nm Green Best Powerful Burning Green Laser Pointer - Black Shell - G970
Rating :
100% of 100
TITLE : I like it too much...
CONTENT : Really did not disappoint, much better than the quality I bought before, the key is really bright, I believe there is really 3,000 mW.
Posted on November 10, 2019 | By : Bryan Kimberly
Gatling Stretch 1000mW 405nm Violet Powerful Laser Pointer - Blue Shell - V810X
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : Fast shipping
CONTENT : It took less than 3 days to receive the goods, the speed is really fast, the packaging is very good, very bright, a great shopping.
Posted on November 05, 2019 | By : Sean
Gatling Stretch 1000mW 450nm Blue Powerful Laser Pointer - Black Shell - B810X
Rating :
67% of 100
TITLE : Good laser!
CONTENT : I was bothered by those geese for a long time. Now with this laser, I can scare away them easily.
Posted on November 02, 2019 | By : Timothy
Gatling Stretch 1000mW 532nm Green Powerful Laser Pointer - Golden Shell - G810X
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : A good shopping experience
CONTENT : It is bright and durable. Cannot wait to recommend it to my friends!
Posted on November 01, 2019 | By : Patrick
1000mW 450nm Arctic Blue Handheld Laser with Focus Adjustable 5-Lenses - B820
Rating :
47% of 100
TITLE : Doesn't work as indicated
CONTENT : Fresh out the box will not focus to a dot. It only shines as a dash. Will not adjust to a single beam. Tried to contact seller to exchange or refund. They will not work with me I feel like it was just assembled incorrectly it's very bright but doesn't shine as a single beam. And seller will not work with me for poorly assembled product. At this point can't recommend this product
Posted on October 25, 2019 | By : Morgan
50mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Single-Beam-Spot Built-in-Battery USB - G205
Rating :
87% of 100
TITLE : Bright green light.
CONTENT : The battery is rechargeable, very eco-friendly. I can use it for long time with only one charge.
Posted on October 17, 2019 | By : Garrett Makayla
150mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Pen with Built-in-Battery USB 5 Lenses - R206
Rating :
87% of 100
TITLE : This laser is very strong for a red laser pointer
CONTENT : This laser is very strong for a red laser pointer, Not for burning things, but if you want distance, it does go as far as you can see, I can recommend it, is good quality. not for pointing at stars( the beam is not bright pointed at the stars) maybe just to put different heads on it for the patterns, and to shine along way away.
Posted on October 17, 2019 | By : Marcus Angela
1000mW 532nm Green Best Powerful Burning Green Laser Pointer - Black Shell - G970
Rating :
67% of 100
TITLE : get this product
CONTENT : i loved it.But it is powerful and goes really far if u want to have fun then be careful
Posted on October 17, 2019 | By : Eduardo Melanie
Gatling 1000mW 450nm Blue High Power Burning Laser with 5-Lenses Built-in-Battery USB
Rating :
87% of 100
TITLE : I loved working with them
CONTENT : This product works beautifully. It was received in a timely manner and it works as advertised.
Posted on October 17, 2019 | By : Steven Shelby
Gatling 1000mW 450nm Blue High Power Burning Laser Pointer Zoomable-Lens - B810
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : Amazing
CONTENT : I purchased this to get rid of pest Aptasia Anemone and it worked amazing!!! Incinerates them!! Nudibranch 20.00 each need at least 10 for a 90 gallon no guarantee, file fish i actually purchased for 68.00 didnt touch one aptasia, peppermint shrimp around 10.00 each need a few and they may or may not eat aptasia and may eat your coral.. this thing 68.00 and it kills 100% of wvery aptasia you hit with the laser! Best money i spent on pest control with best return for my money!!
Posted on October 17, 2019 | By : Bryan Kimberly

Items 1 to 15 of 257 total

Show per page