Laser Pointer Reviews

Items 1 to 15 of 263 total

Show per page
1000mW 532nm Green Best Powerful Burning Green Laser Pointer - Black Shell - G970
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : The quality is good.
CONTENT : nice green laser, be able to burn newspaper, good choice.
Posted on March 14, 2020 | By : Bunch
Gatling 1000mW 450nm Blue High Power Burning Laser Pointer Zoomable-Lens - B810
Rating :
73% of 100
TITLE : Very powerful!
CONTENT : It comes with a starry pattern tip.When I would like to see beautiful stars I use the tip.
Posted on March 09, 2020 | By : Ariana
Gatling 1000mW 450nm Blue High Power Burning Laser Pointer Zoomable-Lens - B810
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : this laser is thrifty, cool
CONTENT : I test this product with power meter, which shows about 900mW, and the result is not bad.
Posted on March 04, 2020 | By : Trinity
1000mW 532nm Green Best Powerful Burning Green Laser Pointer - Black Shell - G970
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : Not bad
CONTENT : Good laser! I was bothered by those geese for a long time. Now with this laser, I can scare away them easily.
Posted on February 13, 2020 | By : Bayard
3000mW High Power Blue Laser Pointer/1000mW Green Laser Pointer - Lightsaber Laser Pointer- 1 Laser Sword - 5 Laser Caps - B980
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : Enjoy it
CONTENT : Awesome lazer like a lightsaber on steroids Very bright attracts attention at night Wear eye protection Took a bit longer than they said to get here but was worth the wait Enjoy...
Posted on February 13, 2020 | By : Alva
3000mW High Power Blue Laser Pointer/1000mW Green Laser Pointer - Lightsaber Laser Pointer- 1 Laser Sword - 5 Laser Caps - B980
Rating :
87% of 100
TITLE : Power to all laser-lovers out there!
CONTENT : I am looking forward to seeing what this laser will do. It is almost here. by now, and another few days will show me what it is made of! All of you, out there, wish me luck because this is the first powerful laser I have had, the last one was only 500mW. I can barely wait to receive it!
Posted on February 13, 2020 | By : Alma
3000mW 450nm Burning Laser Pointer - Blue High Powered Laser - B950
Rating :
100% of 100
TITLE : This is a amazing laser TOOL
CONTENT : For me it is not just a pointer, is a tool. It's super powerful, has a very long beam, it can also burn matchsticks, paper etc, come with protective glass, 5 funny lens. And the light focal spot can be regulated by turning the ring at the head.
Posted on January 10, 2020 | By : Alan
3000mW 450nm Burning Laser Pointer - Blue High Powered Laser - B950
Rating :
87% of 100
TITLE : This is a laser pointer with a small focal spot size
CONTENT : It is bright and durable. Cannot wait to recommend it to my friends!
Posted on January 01, 2020 | By : Alexander Taylor
Gatling Stretch 1000mW 405nm Violet Powerful Laser Pointer - Blue Shell - V810X
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : Very powerful.
CONTENT : It comes with a starry pattern tip. When I would like to see beautiful stars I use the tip.
Posted on December 19, 2019 | By : Daniel Abigail
1000mW 450nm Arctic Blue Handheld Laser with Focus Adjustable 5-Lenses - B820
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : Very amazing!!
CONTENT : Wow,received the laser pointer, really much higher at 1000mw.
Posted on November 21, 2019 | By : Dalton
5000mW 450nm High Power Blue Laser Pointer - Laser for Burning Stuff - Silver - B821
Rating :
87% of 100
TITLE : Would buy again.
CONTENT : Nice laser burns well , cool charger as well, thanks!!!
Posted on November 15, 2019 | By : Steven
1000mW 532nm Green Best Powerful Burning Green Laser Pointer - Black Shell - G970
Rating :
100% of 100
TITLE : I like it too much...
CONTENT : Really did not disappoint, much better than the quality I bought before, the key is really bright, I believe there is really 3,000 mW.
Posted on November 10, 2019 | By : Bryan Kimberly
Gatling Stretch 1000mW 405nm Violet Powerful Laser Pointer - Blue Shell - V810X
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : Fast shipping
CONTENT : It took less than 3 days to receive the goods, the speed is really fast, the packaging is very good, very bright, a great shopping.
Posted on November 05, 2019 | By : Sean
Gatling Stretch 1000mW 450nm Blue Powerful Laser Pointer - Black Shell - B810X
Rating :
67% of 100
TITLE : Good laser!
CONTENT : I was bothered by those geese for a long time. Now with this laser, I can scare away them easily.
Posted on November 02, 2019 | By : Timothy
Gatling Stretch 1000mW 532nm Green Powerful Laser Pointer - Golden Shell - G810X
Rating :
80% of 100
TITLE : A good shopping experience
CONTENT : It is bright and durable. Cannot wait to recommend it to my friends!
Posted on November 01, 2019 | By : Patrick

Items 1 to 15 of 263 total

Show per page